IPL-2019 Mumbai vs Chennai, 15th Match Dream11 Updated information

Team News:

Mumbai Indians

There are grounds to bring in both Ishan Kishan and Ben Cutting into the line-up, although this youth over experience logic is just what their opponents furrow their brows at. Mitchell McClenaghan, a reliable operator for the franchise in the past, hasn’t had the best of starts so far and could make way for Australian quick Jason Behrendorff, who has joined the squad after his national team commitments.

Probable XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh/Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard/Ben Cutting, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mayank Markande, Jason Behrendorff/Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

Chennai Super Kings

A game for Faf du Plessis, who batted the longest on the eve of the game, is a possibility and could move Rayudu to the comforts of the middle order in a role he had much success as a Mumbai Indians player. Alternatively, CSK might also revert to fielding only three foriegn players if they desire an extra seamer and death bowling option in Mohit Sharma if they don’t see value in playing Mitchell Santner in another dewy game.

Probable XI: Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner/Mohit Sharma, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir


Venue- Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


– CSK have a 3-5 record against Mumbai Indians in IPL matches at the Wankhede Stadium

FULL Squad-;

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph

Chennai Super Kings (From): Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *