SKN VS TKR Dream11 GRAND LEAGUE TEAM-; CPL T20 2nd Qualifier Match Dream11 Today team a nd news update




News Update-;

* Trinbago Knight Riders play St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Qualifier 2 at Port of Spain.


Trinbago Knight Riders Updates

* Riders lost to Guyana Amazon Warriors in a last over thriller in the Qualifier1.

* Sunil Narine opened the innings with Brendon Mccullum in the Qualifier 1. He is likely to do the same again in the Qualifier2.

* Fawad Ahmed continue to pick wickets for the Riders. He has picked up 18 wickets in 11 matches at an average of 14

* Riders have got a solid middle order who can change the fate of the match in no time. Management are hopeful that their star players bring their A Game.


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Updates

* Patriots defeated Tallawahs in eliminator and sealed a spot in the qualifier 2. They are determined to reach the CPL finals for the first time in their history.

* Anton Devcich played out a fighting knock against Tallawahs in the eliminator. He has scored 50 of 23 balls at a SR of 217.

* Patriots look to bring back experienced bowler Sheldon Cottrell for Hayden Walsh who was poor with his leg break bowling.

* Ben Cutting has picked up 12 wickets in 10 matches at an average of 27. He is the leading wicket taker among the Patriots.


Head To Head

Previous five meetings between these two teams

Trinbago Knight Riders : 3 wins
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots : 2 wins


Fantasy Tips
Safe Captain Choices

C Gayle
B Cutting
C Munro
Dwayne Bravo

Risky Captain Choices

D Thomas
S Narine
B Mccullum
C Ingram
Van Dussen

Pitch Report
Match to be played at Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad.

This wicket is expected to be a good batting wicket with some advantage to the bowlers in the second innings.

Injured / Unavailable
No Injury concerns for both the teams.



St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Chris Gayle (C), Evin Lewis, Ben Cutting, Carlos Brathwaite, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tom Cooper, Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Devon Thomas(wk), Graeme Cremer, Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis, Alzarri Joseph, Ibrahim Khaleel, Glen Javelle, Anton Devcich, Rassi van Dussen, Saad bin Zafar

Trinbago Knight Riders

Dwayne Bravo (C), Sunil Narine, Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin(wk), Colin Munro, Khary Pierre, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Nikita Miller, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Amir Jangoo, Shannon Gabriel, Fawad Ahmed, Ali Khan, Ingram, Hinds

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *