SL-W VS IN-W 2nd ODI Match Dream11 Grand League team & News Update

Dream11 Team For Grand League & News Update -;


This is a 2nd match of 3 match ODI series. India won the first match very comfortably by 9 wickets. They chased a target of 99 in just 19.5overs.


India Updates:

Safe Players: S Mandhana, M Raj, H Kaur, D Sharma, J Goswami, M Joshi, Poonam Yadav.

* Mansi Joshi made a good comeback into the squad by taking 3 wickets in last fixture.

* S Mandhana is continuing her excellent form this year. She scored an unbeaten 73 in last match.

* Medium pacer J Goswami has became the first women to take 300 international wickets in all forms of the game.

* Any one of Shikha Pandey or Ekta Bisht might get a chance in this match. Pick them at your own risk.

Sri Lanka Updates:

Safe Players: Chamari Atapattu, S Siriwardene, Dilani Monodara, Inoka Ranaweera, S Kumari, S Weerakkody.

* C Atapattu and S Weerakkody were the only two players to score above 20runs in last match.

* S Siriwardene has experience of playing 100+ ODI’s. she will be key in the middle order with her all-round skills.

* They might make 1 or 2 changes to their playing XI from the last match and also they could change their batting order. Try to select players from the safe players list provided above.

* There are chances that Sri Lanka might consider bringing in H Perera or A Kanchana.

* N Hansika was regular opener in both ODI’s and T20’s, so she might get promoted as opener in this match.

Head to Head:

In last 5 Matches

India: 5 Wins
Sri Lanka: 0 Wins


Fantasy Tips
Safe Captain choices

S Mandhana
Mithali Raj
Harmanpreet Kaur
Jhulan Goswami

Risky Captain choice

Chamari Atapattu

S Siriwardene
Deepthi Sharma
M Joshi
Pitch Report
Match to be played at Galle International Stadium, Sri Lanka.

Pitch is expected to be neutral with added advantage for spinners.


Injured / Unavailable
No injury concerns for both the teams.


Sri Lanka Women

Chamari Atapattu (c), Prasadani Weerakkody(wk), Anushka Sanjeewani, Nipuni Hansika, Hasini Perera, Dilani Manodara(wk), Shashikala Siriwardena, Nilakshi De Silva, Imalka Mendis, Sripali Weerakkody, Sugandika Kumari, Inoka Ranaweera, Udeshika Prabodhini, Ama Kanchana, Kavisha Dilhari

India Women

Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemlata, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Shikha Pandey

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *